Kontaktadressen

 

Sylvia Wacker | Pfarrerin
sylvia.wacker@ekir.de

Siegrid Geiger | Pfarrerin
siegrid.geiger@ekir.de

Heidi Fiedler-Schremmer | Gemeindebüro
gemeindebuero.koeln-pesch@ekir.de

Elke Voss | Vorsitzende des Presbyteriums
elke.voss@ekir.de

Tobias Buscher | Chorleiter
tobias.buscher@ekir.de

Frank Schwering| Baukirchmeister
frank.schwering@ekir.de

Dr. Stephan Laqua | Finanzkirchmeister
stephan.laqua@ekir.de

Dieter Urban | Vorsitzender Öffentlichkeitsausschuss
dieter.urban@ekir.de